Curse of the Alpha Series Bundle



The complete series of 7 books is available in e-book, audio, and print formats.

The excusive edition of this series is available in the membership area including Megastar Library, Multiverse Story Club and Rental. 

Books in the Series:

1. Wolf Cursed
2. Wolf Hunted
3. Wolf Trapped
4. Wolf Betrayed
5. Wolf Turned
6. Wolf Mated
7. Wolf Ascended

What you'll get: 

  🍓 Downloadable, read on any device of your choice. 

  🍓 Exclusive one-time offer. 

  🍓 Unbeatable discounted price. 

Upon purchase, you will receive an email from Bookfunnel, and have options to download the entire boxed-set to read on any device of your choice.

*Please allow 5 minutes for the file delivery process.

🔥 50% off 🔥 Curse of the Alpha Bundle