Deadly secrets. Sinful power. Forbidden love. And a curse that could unravel everything.

Ivy’s a psychic with sass, running her family’s century-old security biz in a city quivering at the whispers of dark magic's return. She's all cool charm until dark magic offs a client, threatening to send her legacy and her finances into a supernatural tailspin.

Enter Killian: Wolf shapeshifter, brooding hunk, and her unexpected lifeline. 

He's got the cash to float her sinking ship, but there's a catch – she's got to break her golden rule and take on a client of the furry and fanged variety. Him.

His pitch? Protection from a curse. The twist? It's more tangled than either of them bargained for. 

And when Ivy's own skeletons come dancing out of the closet, they might just be deadlier than anything lurking in the shadows.

Brace yourself for a romp through a world where the line between enchantment and danger is as thin as a whisper.

Perfect for fans of 'True Blood,'  'A Discovery of Witches,' and 'Outlander.'

*This series has been rebranded to better reflect the story. The previous series title was Curse of the Alpha. The series is now called Curse of the Crossbreed, which books in the series listed below. 





The complete series of 7 books is available in e-book, audio, and print formats.

The excusive edition of this series is available in the membership area including Megastar Library, Multiverse Story Club and Rental. 

Books in the Series:

1. Wolf Cursed
2. Demon
3. Mage
4. Angel
5. Deity
6. Warden
7. Sentinel



Curse of the Crossbreed 1 
Curse of the Crossbreed 2
Curse of the Crossbreed 3
Curse of the Crossbreed 4
Curse of the Crossbreed 5
Curse of the Crossbreed 6
Curse of the Crossbreed 7